2023 TBA Australian Masters Crowned

By Tenpin Bowling Australia
July 1, 2023

Tenpin Bowling Australia (TBA) wishes to congratulate Bianca Flanagan and Adam Hayes, the 2023 TBA Australian Masters Champions! πŸ†πŸŽ‰


πŸ† Female Division πŸ†

πŸ₯‡ Bianca Flanagan

πŸ₯ˆ Chloe Clague

πŸ₯‰ Madeline Fitzroy

πŸ† Male Division πŸ†

πŸ₯‡ Adam Hayes

πŸ₯ˆ Bernie Grueso Jnr

πŸ₯‰ Aaron Midgley

Congratulations to all the bowlers who participated in this year’s event πŸ‘

Stay connected with TenpinResults and follow Strike 3 Bowling for all the latest updates πŸŽ‰πŸŽ³