TBA21 Team Challenge History & Records

TBA21 Team Challenge Champions

Click the year for full results of that given year (2015 – 2019). Prior to 2021, event formally named National Youth Challenge

2003AMF Bankstown, NSWNSW CentralSQNSW Central
2004AMF Bankstown, NSWNSW CentralSANSW Central
2005Morwell Tenpin, VicVicSQVic
2006Werribee Superbowl, VicVicNNSWVic
2007Werribee Superbowl, VicVicVicVic
2008Werribee Superbowl, VicWAVicQld Invitational
2009Werribee Superbowl, VicNSWVicNSW
2010Werribee Superbowl, VicWANSWNSW
2011Werribee Superbowl, VicNSWNSWNSW
2012Werribee Superbowl, VicSingaporeVicVic
2013AMF Joondalup, WAQLDSingaporeWA
2014Wyncity Bowl, VicWAVicVic
2015Wyncity Bowl, VicVicSingaporeVic
2016Wyncity Bowl, VicNSWVicVic
2017Campbelltown Bowl, NSWQLDVicVic
2018Campbelltown Bowl, NSWVicSingaporeACT
2019Wyncity Bowl, VicQLDACTQLD
2020Wyncity Bowl, VicNSWSingaporeSingapore

Bowling in your state