Category: ANC2021

The successful completion of the Australian National Championships (ANC) in Hobart, Tasmania has driven unprecedented growth across the digital assets of Tenpin Bowling Australia (TBA).

South Australia captured the last event on offer at this years Australian National Championship after being named the TBA50 Team Challenge champions for 2021.

The sixth and final ANC individual cup event came to a close today with Jo Babic and Morty Douglass crowned the TBA50 Cup champions.

The future looks bright, with two young guns rising above challengers to claim the 2021 Australian Masters titles earlier this week

Victoria has been crowned the 59th Walter Rachuig Trophy Tournament champions at the 2021 Australian National Championship.

Queenslander Chloe Jones and Northern Territory representative Dan York have taken out the 2021 TBA Classic Cup at the ANC in Hobart this afternoon.

In a COVID world that requires constant thinking outside the square, Strike 3 & TBA have chosen to combine the draw for this years’ Rachuig

  • Posted inANC2021
  • Comments Off on Rachuig Combines Men & Women’s Competitions for First Time
  • Tags: , ,

Congratulations to New Zealand who have been crowned the 2021 TBA21 Team Challenge Champions at Zone Bowling Moonah this afternoon.

The TBA21 Team Challenge kicked off this morning at Zone Bowling Moonah in a unique way where the Singles and half the team’s event were completed.

Congratulations Ivy Dickinson (QLD) and Mitchell Williams (QLD) who have won the TBA21 Masters event held at Zone Bowling Moonah this afternoon.

Bowling in your state