By Matt Stevens
January 24, 2020

Nominations have now closed and Tenpin Bowling Australia is pleased to be able to announce that the following bowlers have been invited into the Senior team squad to represent Australia as part of the 16th Asian Senior Tenpin Bowling Championship team.

Senior LadiesSenior Men
Tracey FarquharsonSteve Smith
Christine ClarkDavid Farquharson
Patricia KartmanPaul Terry
Tracey CrispRick Richmann
Jeanne KiesekerRobert Howell
Sharyn CrouchenJim Bakirtzidis
Jeanette KentJim Karakostas
Tina HohmuthCraig Sproule
Jenny Burton-DouglasAndrew Campbell
Toni ReeseSteve Lenton
Robyn BullRobert Douglas
Shirley MuxworthyDavid Edwards
Janet BakerColin Reese
Karen SmithMartin Muxworthy
Karen JamesPeter Brown
Grand Senior LadiesGrand Senior Male
Val PorteousChris Benson
Fely ShihGary Bernardin
Maxine ForrestBob Davis
Brenda KirkwoodDan Kirkwood
Susanne JackTerry Bissell
Pearl Seet
Vivienne Bissell

The allocation of bowlers into specific teams will be made based on the bowler’s rankings points accrued from their best 2 (two) finishes from ranked senior’s events between January to August 2020. 

Please note that the 16th Asian Senior Tenpin Bowling Championships location and dates are proposed for Kunming, Yunnan province of China from the 4th – 17th November 2020. 

TBA are yet to receive bulletins to confirm this information and highly recommends that no flight bookings be made before this official information is received.